What I Wore to Senior Portraits 

Yay for senior year! Yesterday I took my senior pictures! If you want to see them you can follow my VSCO! I had three outfits, one was my dance uniform and the other two was outfits I put together. I am going to be sharing my outfits with you guys!

So my whole plan was something off the shoulder, but in the little time I had, I could not find anything out the shoulder that I wanted. So I stopped by a local boutique and picked up a sleeveless romper in a coral color. The boutique I got it from does not have a website, but I found the exact same one from an online store that I will have linked below. I wore the same shoes with both of my outfits and they came from Just Fab!


Romper // Shoes 

For my second outfit, I had some white pants already in my closet. I am not sure where they are from but I will try to find a similar one. My shirt, you will not believe this, is from Walmart! It is so cute and comfortable and was only $14. 


Shirt // Shoes // Pants

Thanks for reading! Be sure to look on my VSCO for more pictures of my session. Also if you click the link on my VSCO it will direct you to my personal Instagram.

Leave a Reply

